​​​​​​​2022 SENIOR COACHING STAFF

DIRECTOR OF RUGBY

Paul Feeney  paul.feeney@takapunarugby.co.nz 027 2558 080

PREMIER ONE

Head Coach – Aaron Katipa:  aaron.katipa@ele.nz 021 271 0090

Assistant Coach - Cory Aporo: 021 317 783 coryaporo@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Andre Katipa

Manager – Aaron Ewing aaron_ewing1976@hotmail.com

Trainer – Fraser Brown

PREMIER TWO

Head Coach – John Chapman john@kaeaconsultantsltd.com (0275 463836)

Coach - Bernie McCrea  bmmcrea@nsconsulting.co.nz

Manager – Tim Shardlow

UNDER 21

Head Coach - Casey Clark caseyclrk90@gmail.com (021 676209)

Coach - Nick Elrick - nick.elrick@gmail.com (021449106)

Manager - TBC

UNDER 85

Darren Ephraim: 021 267 9309 darreneph@gmail.com

PRESIDENTS

GUERILLAS – Byron Waring byronwaring@hotmail.com

TURTLES - Danny Frew (021 728 574), danny@francistravelmarketing.co.nz


2022 PRE-SEASON TRAININGS

TUESDAYS - ONEWA DOMAIN from 6.30pm

THURSDAYS - HATO PETERA # 3 from 6.30pm

Please contact the coaches/managers if you have any questions regarding team trainings, alternative our Director of Rugby is available to talk through your options.