PRE SEASON TRAININGS - ONEWA DOMAIN​​​​​​​

DATES AND VENUES FOR PRE-SEASON TRAINING FOR THE 2024 SEASON COMING SOON...


​​​​​​​2024 SENIOR COACHING STAFF

PREMIER ONE

Head Coach - Nick Elrick - nick.elrick@gmail.com (021 449 106)

Assnt Coach - Shane (Mono) Neville  sneville06@hotmail.com (021 776 437)

Assnt Coach - John Penberthy -  john@penberthy.co.nz  (021 404 562)

Manager – Graham Street- grahamstreet53@outlook.com (021 723 063)

PREMIER TWO

Head Coach - John Chapman - john@kaeaconsultantsltd.com  (0275 463 836)

Assnt Coach - Cory Aporo  coryaporo@gmail.com  (021 317 783)

Manager – Tim Shardlow- tim.shardlow@gmail.com (021 0518 913)

UNDER 21

Head Coach - Casey Clark caseyclrk90@gmail.com (021 676209)

Assnt Coach - Craig Hewetson craig@hewe.co.nz  (021 449 884)

Assnt Coach - Mark McPhee (022 324 8710)

Manager - Rob Marshall - robmarshall100@gmail.com (021 283 3983)

UNDER 85

Head Coach - Darren Ephraims:  darreneph@gmail.com; darren@thci.co.nz - (021 267 9309)

Assnt Coach  - Josh Wendt (0275 574 9900)

Assnt Coach - Robin Brooke

PRESIDENTS

GUERILLAS – TBC

TURTLES - Danny Frew (021 728 574), danny@francistravelmarketing.co.nz